Live ‘L.A. Law’ Reunion

A live virtual cast reunion of L.A. Law is on tap for 8 pm ET today on Stars in the Housethe ambitious twice-daily talk show streaming on YouTube to benefit The Actors Fund.

L.A. Law, Stars in the House, Eikenberry, Dey, Greene

L.A. Law won four Emmy Awards for Outstanding Drama Series over its eight seasons on NBC (172 episodes, 1986-1994).

Stars in the House will showcase nine former staffers of the Los Angeles law firm of McKenzie, Brackman, Chaney and Kuzak:

L.A. Law, Stars in the House, Smits, Bernsen, Underwood, Hamlin
(From top: Eikenberry, Susan Ruttan, Greene, Dey, Smits, Benson, Underwood and Hamlin. Source: IMDb)

Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Susan Dey (Grace van Owen), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Michele Greene (Abby Perkins), Harry Hamlin (Michael Kuzak), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), and Jimmy Smits, who won a Supporting Actor Emmy for his breakout role as Victor Sifuentes.

If you want to binge L.A. Law, you’re out of luck. It’s not on any streaming service, although you can find assorted episodes on YouTube. Here’s the killer pilot that got the country hooked back in 1986: 

Stars in the House

Stars in the House, hosted by Seth Rudetsky and James Wesley, is now in its fifth month of twice-daily gabfests, live every day at 2 pm and 8 pm.

To watch the L.A. Law reunion live, go to at 8 pm tonight, August 4,  and click on the link under the video screen to view on YouTube.

If you miss the live webcast, don’t worry. Every episode gets archived on the Stars in the House YouTube page.   

About The Savvy One

The Savvy One is an elusive bird. Wise and wary of the new television omniverse. Wide-eyed and binge watching his way through life. He is ever perched and ready to bring the knowledge of TV Discovery to the world.

Visit My Website
View All Articles

Leave a Comment